Contact Us

Brian A. Starkell

Brian A. Starkell

National President

Phone: 306.862.7710
Time Zone: Central Time
Brian.S@CVFSA.ca

 John McKee

John McKee

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 905.629.1202
Time Zone: Eastern Time
John.M@CVFSA.ca

Shayne D. LaMontagne

Shayne D. LaMontagne

Vice President / Saskatchewan Director

Phone: 306.729.2825
Zone: Central Time
Shayne.M@CVFSA.ca

Jerrold J. Lemko

Jerrold J. Lemko

Secretary / Director-at-Large

Phone: 780.632.4935
Time Zone: Mountain Time
Jerrold.L@CVFSA.ca

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Paul Maynard, BSC.

Paul Maynard, BSC.

Treasurer / Nova Scotia Director

Phone: 902.684.0383
Time Zone: Atlantic Time
Paul.M@CVFSA.ca

Graham Pawlett

Graham Pawlett

Past President

Phone: 604.340.1415
Time Zone: Pacific Time
Graham.P@CVFSA.ca

Alex J. Pavcek

Alex J. Pavcek

Western Zone Director

Phone: 780.805.6292
Time Zone: Mountain Time
Alex.P@CVFSA.ca

Carl G. Pearson

Carl G. Pearson

Ontario Director

Phone: 905.652.4586
Time Zone: Eastern Time
Carl.P@CVFSA.ca

T. Leon Smallboy

T. Leon Smallboy

Indigenous Director

Phone: 780.361.6490
Time Zone: Mountain Time
Leon.S@CVFSA.ca

Mike G. Lockett

Mike G. Lockett

Maritime Director

Phone: 902.532.8280
Time Zone: Atlantic Time
Michael.L@CVFSA.ca

Mr. Mark Pound, Ba, B.ED, MFR

Mr. Mark Pound, Ba, B.ED, MFR

Chairperson Lifetime Achievement Awards

Phone: 902.678.2786
Time Zone: Atlantic Time
mark.p@cvfsa.ca

Municipal Long Service Award Medals

Municipal Long Service Award Medals

MLSAm@cvfsa.ca

National CVFSA  Business Office

P.O. Box 1201, Station B
Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5R3